6 comments on “A Pause to Regroup

  1. Great post Don! Brings everything together in a manner that is easy to understand for simple folks like me. Have a beautiful and blessed weekend!

  2. Reblogged this on Elaine's Random Thoughts and commented:
    I enjoyed this blog post, as I do all of Don’s writings. As I said to him, this brings everything together in an easy to understand manner for us to understand more thoroughly what Paul is saying in his letter to the Romans.

  3. Thank you for this post. Even though I had read this passage I don’t even know how many times, I’ve never seen it broken down in this way before. It makes it so much more clear and so much more concise. I think I’m going to be giving this method a try during my own Bible studies.

Leave a Reply

