10 comments on “Summer’s Story

  1. “Be still and know that I am God.”
    Anyone who sits in silence and takes in all the declarations of nature & the heavens must conclude there is a God. Anything else is deceiving one’s self.

    Blessings.

  2. Unless you have idiot neighbors. Race their three wheeler in their backyard and/or cook their wood burning meal outside about 9 p.m. which is my bedtime usually with my 4 a.m. shift. Even with the windows closed it stinks up the neighborhood. Bunch of hillbillies..

  3. I love summers, especially summer nights. I love the energy that come with summer. I have lived in a city all my life and summers in the city are awesome, despite the occasional negative energy that heat can set off; I enjoy city summers since this time of the year open events in the park, museum functions, and many other free and community base activities.

Leave a Reply

