Photo of the Week: July 22, 2015

 

About Don Merritt

A long time teacher and writer, Don hopes to share his varied life's experiences in a different way with a Christian perspective.
This entry was posted in Photo of the Week and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Photo of the Week: July 22, 2015

  1. lovessiamese says:

    I love antique trains. When we went to Alaska in 2001, we started the AlCan Highway trip in Dawson, Alberta. There was an old train on display there much like the one pictured here. One of the cars of the train had been painted blue, turned into a cafe/restaurant, and called The Blue Goose, which was also my mother-in-law’s CB handle. Thanks for sharing the photo.

  2. bcaudle77 says:

    My Grandpa worked for Union Pacific for 35 years, I love trains!!!

    miss my HO scale

Leave a comment