11 comments on “Christmas Blessings

  1. Lovely picture, but it is over 70 degrees here in Virginia. So I doubt that picture is from this Christmas. Hope you are enjoying the warm weather.

    Merry Christmas!

    • Definitely not a recent one! I must tell you that since we recently returned to northern Illinois, I really don’t want to hear about those 70’s I’m missing here in the Midwest… even though it’s been warmer than normal. 🙂

      We had snow on Christmas Eve where I was in Wisconsin; a white Christmas… but I would gladly trade it for temps in the 70’s.

Leave a Reply

