12 comments on “Disrepair

  1. Beautiful analogy and thank you for the reminder. You have niggled my soul. (I love that word. I may write a post someday on the oft unused but wonderful words like niggle, erstwhile, susurrus, and oft.). The photo of the house is delightful, as well. I am having a lovely day prepping for the web, photos taken this weekend. In fact, it has been raining softly on my metal roif; the susurrus notes lulling me into a restful state. I am still in my pajamas.

  2. Working on my lessons every week helps keep me focused on what really matters, God and His Word. I learn by preparing to teach others, and I am learning to put the ministry first in my priorities. Your regular teaching also helps keep me focused. Thank you!

    Blessings,

    Steve

  3. Pingback: “Disrepair” 5/23/2016 Posted by Don Merritt | God's group

Leave a Reply

