8 comments on “Priorities

  1. Very good and uplifting post, Don. If we all would learn to trust God and not worry so much about the “hassles of life”, just think how much better and brighter life would be!

  2. Yes !!! Yes !!! And every time I think wow he did this for me. In Psalms 91:15 it says he shall call upon me and I will answer him. I will be with him in troubles, I will deliver him and honor him. This is what came to me as reading I was reading your post. It shouts out to me when I read …and honor him. Wow!! God is so good. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Pingback: Priorities | A disciple's study

Leave a Reply

