16 comments on “Jesus: God’s Word

  1. Pingback: Jesus: God’s Word — The Life Project | Talmidimblogging

  2. Love it! I’ve always had a bit of a hard time with Hebrews even though I’ve read it a few times. I pray the Lord will enlighten me this time! Thank you for this insight!😊

  3. “Ever wonder why your head doesn’t explode?”

    Yes, I do.. 🙂 That is, whenever I think about how much bigger and more glorious Jesus is than my mind can possibly grasp!
    Just got back from vacation and looking forward to catching up on my reading, and hearing your thoughts about Hebrews. It’s been a favorite of mine, too. Blessings.

Leave a Reply

