11 comments on “Brothers (and Sisters)

  1. And because we are brothers and sisters to Christ, we are also heirs with Him. OOps, maybe your coming to that! What an awesome God we serve

  2. Thanks for this inspiring post. It is breathtakingly beautiful in its expression of the truth. How great and how gracious is our God.

  3. Don, this made me not only smile, but form a beautiful picture in my head. A picture of hearing my my front door open, and seeing Jesus come in, walking across my living room to greet me and giving me a huge, warm, affectionate hug as my big brother would. I feel quite wrapped up in His loving embrace.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

