8 comments on “Our Great High Priest

  1. Pingback: Our Great High Priest — The Life Project | Talmidimblogging

  2. Thanks, Don. The Holy Spirit used the Book of Hebrews to draw me out of religious legalism. With Jesus Christ as my High Priest why would I need to rely on human priests who offer the same sacrifice/s over and over?

  3. This is one of my favorite verses. Every time I’m going through anything I remind myself that we have a High priest who’s been there and understands what’s going with us and willing to help us . Thank you for this beautiful reminder !

  4. Pingback: Our Great High Priest | A disciple's study

Leave a Reply

