“Reflections on Jude” Released

Reflections

As I mentioned last week, I have completed and posted “Reflections on Jude” today, and it is now available for download HERE.

The link will take you to the “Publications” page of my website where you can choose from several other titles; all are offered for free.

You are welcome to use this file for whatever purpose you like; you may even make it your own… as long as you don’t do so for sale or commercial purposes.

About Don Merritt

A long time teacher and writer, Don hopes to share his varied life's experiences in a different way with a Christian perspective.
This entry was posted in Bible and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “Reflections on Jude” Released

  1. BelleUnruh says:

    Thanks so much. I intend to download some. I like to sit with my laptop and read in the evenings. I’m sure they will be a blessing to me.

  2. You know, I’ve had that page bookmarked for a while now. About time I downloaded and read a few. Thanks for the reminder, Don. 🙂

  3. Great resources! Thank you so much for sharing!

  4. Pingback: “Reflections on Jude” Released — The Life Project | Talmidimblogging

Leave a Reply

