4 comments on “The old is no more

  1. Pingback: The old is no more — The Life Project | Talmidimblogging

    • Katheryn, I do disagree. I find value there. Not in that I want to live under that requirement for acceptance, but in that desiring to know how my Master views my conduct in this world. I find value in that the law reveals my sin and the places where my views and actions deviate from the will of my Master. I’m not a slave to it, but I am a student of it. I don’t set it as a rule of behavior, but instead I sift it with the Holy Spirit as my guide so He can show me the perspective of my Master on this world, and my place within it.

      I will always find value in Scripture from Genesis to Revelation, including Hebrews.

Leave a Reply

