A Couple Things…

You may have noticed that we’ve finished our posting on John’s Gospel earlier today.

So, what’s next?

Tomorrow morning, I thought we’d start a new adventure, this time in the Book of Ecclesiastes, and what an adventure that will be! Please make your plans to join us on a most excellent adventure into an often misunderstood little bit of wisdom.

I also wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that I have also added new versions of both Hebrews and John to my website. If you would like to download them, you can find Hebrews HERE and you can find John HERE… or if you want them both, simply click the “Reflection Series” picture on the right column on my blog page. As always, both are free of charge.

About Don Merritt

A long time teacher and writer, Don hopes to share his varied life's experiences in a different way with a Christian perspective.
This entry was posted in christian and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Couple Things…

  1. Hi Don it is close to midnight here so I shall do this in the morning – thank you for the wonderful ride

  2. pipermac5 says:

    After I finish John, which I will do shortly, I am going to start a series of studies in Ruth. At first glance, it just looks like a “nice story”, but there is so much profound theology in it along with some beautiful “types” and “symbols”. I believe it will be enlightening and encouraging.

    Blessings!

    Steve

Leave a Reply

