5 comments on “Be Ready!

  1. “I mean anyone who is serving in a leadership role, including those who teach or inspire others… such as authors of Christian blogs, for instance.”

    Whoa Don! I was enjoying your post until that line! Now I feel all introspective and uncomfortable!

  2. I am always in prayer about multiplying what He has given to me to further His kingdom. So often I think to myself I hope that I am not just burying the talents that He has entrusted me with and He be disappointed when He returns and they did not multiply. Great read and a great reminder not to be caught sleeping!

Leave a Reply

