5 comments on “The Last supper, part 1

  1. “I have eagerly desired to eat this Passover with you before I suffer…”

    One of my favorite lines from Jesus…right up there with “I will always be with you…” really shows His love for His disciples, even though they were clueless at the time. And it speaks to me how much He desires to be with me, so much more than I want to be with Him.

  2. Awesome look at the same set of passages that prompted my poem on this. New to blogging so I am uncertain of protocols but, I have followed your blog now. Really wonderful project you have going on here. Thank you for sharing it with everyone! We could all use more of this sort of a thing!!

Leave a Reply

