15 comments on “Looking to Find Inspiration

  1. Good point about where we should seek inspiration, by seeking it within the Bible
    I have noticed over the years, the less time I spend reading the Bible
    The less I want to read through it’s pages and the more I seek inspiration from other sources
    Thank you for the reminder

  2. Pingback: “Looking to Find Inspiration” 5/15/2017 Posted by Don Merritt for “The Life Project” | God's group

  3. When I first seen the post on Facebook (from our Brother Bruce Mills), I answered the question immediately by saying to myself, “by opening your eyes and looking around!” It’s nice to know that those “practicing” serving the Lord have the same Spirit leading us!!!!!

  4. Pingback: Looking to Find Inspiration – SEO

Leave a Reply

